Scroll
To Top
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Genetic Pop-Up – hosted by Emma

March 4 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

A Genetics Pop-up is a small gathering online, spearheaded by a genetic ambassador, to share genetic resources with families and those who work with families impacted by genetic conditions. A Genetics Pop-Up provides a safe space for individuals and families to ask questions about genetics and get connected to resources that can help answer those questions.

Date: 3/4/21

Time: 5pm Pacific Time/ 6pm Mountain Time/ 7pm Central Time/ 8pm Eastern Time

Register HERE: https://bit.ly/3polI17

Details

Date:
March 4
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.mountainstatesgenetics.org/emmageneticpopup/

Other

Disease
None