Scroll
To Top
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Genetic Pop-Up – hosted by Jamie

February 26 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

A Genetics Pop-up is a small gathering online, spearheaded by a genetic ambassador, to share genetic resources with families and those who work with families impacted by genetic conditions. A Genetics Pop-Up provides a safe space for individuals and families to ask questions about genetics and get connected to resources that can help answer those questions.
Date: 2/26/21

Time: 12:45pm Pacific Time/ 1:45pm Mountain Time/ 2:45pm Central Time/ 3:45pm Eastern Time

Register HERE: https://bit.ly/2YtyzDD

Details

Date:
February 26
Time:
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.mountainstatesgenetics.org/jamiegeneticpopup/

Other

Disease
None