Scroll
To Top
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: West Coast Cardiac Sarcoidosis with Stanford

February 19, 2021 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Join Doctors Matthew Baker and Ronald Witteles on Friday, February 19, from 5-6PM CST (3-4PM PST, 4-5PM MT, 6-7PM EST) as they share new clinical information and exciting research in cardiac sarcoidosis through the work they’re doing at Stanford’s Multidisciplinary Sarcoidosis Program, a World Association for Sarcoidosis and Other Granulomatous Disorders (WASOG) Center of Excellence.

Register here